Forgiveness Bible Study Survey

Forgiveness Bible Study

Forgiveness Survey

I am working on creating a new Bible Study around the subject of forgiveness, reconciliation, and resolution. I could use your help as I begin to process this information.

This is a tough subject for me. In the past, I have received all kinds of feedback related to forgiveness. Some of it good. Some of it not so much. My hope is that the study can help to bring healing to others.

I’ve included a survey for anyone who would like to participate. It is set up so that you can offer an open-ended response and share your stories if you would like. It should take about three minutes to complete.

Take the survey.

If you run out of room or have additional comments, you can either email them to me or take the survey a second time and offer more insight.

The goal of the survey is to collect as much information as possible and to use some examples of forgiveness or the lack of forgiveness in the study.

If other questions arise as a result of this survey, I may ask for additional feedback through another survey.

The final question in the survey asks for additional comments. Feel free to add any information you feel would be helpful.

Please share this survey with others so I can get a broad view of what people think.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

